Testimonials from Juliana's GigSalad profile

The link below shares Juliana's verified reviews. She maintains a Five-Star rating for all types of special events! 

 

https://www.gigsalad.com/juliana_sharp--solo_violinist_fairfield

Shaunice P. • June 7, 2021

Elegant in All she does

Julie was amazing ! I am still hearing raves about her. She’s very eclectic and talented. Thank you so much Julie. It means the absolute world to me !

T S. • May 23, 2021

An angel

So thankful for the gifts and abilities of Juliana. The private service of the loss of our family member, this was the perfect gift of rememberance. Her music talents were appropriate for this special time that we can remember for our loved one. The music choices where perfect, a gift from above. We thank you so much Juliana. Sincerely.

Andrea F. • May 8, 2021

Must Hire!!

She worked the cocktail hour for our wedding and she was amazing, professional, and patient with us the whole time, we would definitely hire her again!!

Ken A. • April 7, 2021

A Perfect Choice!

Juliana came to our home last night as part of our anniversary celebration and my wife and I could not be happier with her performance. She provided us with a huge list of songs, from many genres and she played them all beautifully. The variety was amazing and we were able to select many of our favorites. She would be an excellent addition for any event.

Meredith S. • May 3, 2021

Beautiful Music

Julie played our wedding ceremony and did an amazing job! She was able to play all the songs I gave her and they sounded beautiful. Such a special addition to our day.

Roshon R. • January 4, 2021

A-MAZ-ING!

Juliana was so great ! She plays like an angel. She did everything we needed plus more ..she truly a blessing

V A. • January 2, 2021

Amazing

Juliana played for our wedding ceremony. The music was just perfect. My wife and I just asked for love songs and she managed even better. Our guests were delighted with the music and either do we.

Angie A. • December 20, 2020

Graduation Party

Julie played very Well 7 songs with her Violin and her Performance was Excellent. I definitely recommend her for any special event. Thanks Julie for this Beautiful moment with you. 😊

Margaret K. • October 17, 2020

Wedding

Juliana’s music was absolutely beautiful . Despite heavy rains and an outdoor ceremony the music was beautiful . Very talented and would highly recommend

Elaine R. • August 9, 2020

An excellent violinist and very easy to work with.

Juliana plays beautiful music and seems to know just what will make the event special.
There was a lot of uncertainty in planning our outdoor wedding, and she handled it with ease.
She showed up early, found a spot that worked, and played while people drifted in.
Many compliments from guests on the lovely music.

Lucy B. • July 12, 2020

juliana added to the magic

We booked Juliana to play at our daughter and son-in-law's micro wedding (12 people, pandemic rules followed) on their planned for wedding day. Juliana was a dream for my daughter and I to work with and she provided the perfect ambience for the short ceremony and cocktail hour. With the rain falling outside the tent and the beautiful sound coming from her violin, she helped us to create a bubble of love and celebration. I cannot thank her enough.

Steve K. • June 20, 2020

5 Stars

Julie was fantastic! She's a great talent and very nice to converse with in between pieces. I hired Julie for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary and they were thrilled to have live music on their back porch. Thank you very much for making their day special!

John S. • May 25, 2020

Perfect

She and her little violin brought to us all the majesty that a church and its organ was held back from us.

Kate T. S. • January 9, 2020

Wonderful! Five Stars

Juliana performance was beautiful. She played the entire afternoon and evening non stop. She obviously loves playing as she declined taking any break throughout the afternoon and evening. Everyone commented on how soothing and calming and what a nice touch her music added to our very sad occasion. She rocks!

Roberto C. • December 16, 2019

A talent that sparks

Juliana came earlier for the sound check. She was part of a short Christmas concert. She played beautifully and also colaborated with a solo on the openning. Very sweet soul and very talented. I will look forward to book her again in the future.

Patricia P. • March 31, 2018

Wow!

Professional and emotional performance!

Donna T. • September 4, 2017

Excellent

Juliana was amazing!! Her music was magical!!

Brian • August 26, 2017

Absolutely fabulous

Julie was not only a fantastic perfomer but actually showed up early and was gracious in accommodating at our event. Highly recommend!

Helina G. .. • July 31, 2017

Professional

I will recommend her

Rosemari • June 25, 2017

Juliana is great and responsible !!!

Perfect

Maryjo M. • June 17, 2017

Highly Recommend this gifted young lady!

Juliana Sharp checked all the boxes. Her pleasant demeanor & professional performance were simply a delight!